Loading cover... Drag cover to reposition
Event Information
Event Title:
Event Date / Time:
Event Description:
Award recipients this year will include Mary McAleese, José Manuel Barroso and Joe Schmidt. Visit the event website to fill out a table booking form.

For more info visit http://businessandfinanceawards.com/
Unable to load tooltip content.